Wednesday, September 11, 2013

President Goodluck Jonathan has discharged some of his ministers from his cabinet

Those affected include the Minister for National Planning; Dr. Shamsudeen Usman,Minister of State for Defence; Erelu Olusola Obada,Minister of State for Power; Zainab Kuchi,Minister of Foreign Affairs; Amb. Olugbenga Ashiru,Minister of Education; Ruqayyatu Ahmed Rufa’i,Minister of Environment; Hadiza Ibrahim Mailafa,Minister of State for Agriculture; Alhaji Bukar Tijani Borno ,Minister of Housing and Urban Development; Amma Pepple and the Minister of Science and Technology; Prof. Ita Okon Bassey Ewa . More details to come later.

No comments:

Post a Comment

We really appreciate your daily reading, please kindly drop your comments. Contact, +2348186219581, +2348089201059 for tips, Advert placement, Event Planning & Catering Services. Thank you, *Hugs and Kisses*